IF YOU ARE IN IMMEDIATE DANGER CALL 911

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2021
January, 2021
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
February, 2021
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
April, 2021
  • Sunday, April 04, 2021
    Easter by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May, 2021
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 - Wednesday, May 05, 2021 06:00am - 06:00pm
    Palmetto Giving Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Fundraiser
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 09:30am - 12:00pm
    FJC Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 09:00am - 05:00pm
    Memorial Day - OFFICES CLOSED by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June, 2021
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 09:30am - 12:00pm
    FJC Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
July, 2021
  • Friday, July 02, 2021 09:00am - 05:00pm
    July 4th Observed- Offices closed by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 09:30am - 12:00pm
    FJC Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting
August, 2021
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 09:30am - 12:00pm
    FJC Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Meeting